Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

Events

December 2018

Locarno on Ice on the Piazza Grande

Thursday 22 November 2018 - Sunday 06 January 2019

January 2019

Locarno on Ice on the Piazza Grande

Thursday 22 November 2018 - Sunday 06 January 2019

Fireworks

Tuesday 01 January 2019

La Tavolata di Ascona

Saturday 05 January 2019

March 2019

Carnival La Stranociada in Locarno

Friday 01 - Saturday 02 March 2019

April 2019

May 2019

June 2019

35. JazzAscona

Thursday 20 - Saturday 29 June 2019

July 2019

Moon & Stars Locarno

Saturday 13 - Monday 15 July 2019

Moon & Stars Locarno

Friday 19 - Sunday 21 July 2019

August 2019

72 Film Festival Locarno

Wednesday 07 - Saturday 17 August 2019

Ascona Jazz Night

Saturday 24 August 2019

October 2019

Autumn festival Ascona

Saturday 05 October 2019

November 2019

Christmas market in Ascona

Saturday 30 November - Sunday 01 December 2019

December 2019

Christmas market in Ascona

Saturday 30 November - Sunday 01 December 2019