Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

Events

February 2018

Grotto Ticinese

Sunday 05 November 2017 - Sunday 25 February 2018

March 2018

International Camellia Show in Locarno

Wednesday 21 - Sunday 25 March 2018

Concerti delle Camelie

Friday 23 March - Friday 20 April 2018

April 2018

Concerti delle Camelie

Friday 23 March - Friday 20 April 2018

May 2018

June 2018

34. JazzAscona

Thursday 21 - Saturday 30 June 2018

July 2018

Summernight Dream in Locarno

Thursday 05 - Saturday 07 July 2018

Vallemaggia Magic Blues

Friday 06 July - Friday 03 August 2018

Moon & Stars Locarno

Friday 13 - Saturday 21 July 2018

Hublot Ascona Polo Cup

Friday 13 - Sunday 15 July 2018

August 2018

Vallemaggia Magic Blues

Friday 06 July - Friday 03 August 2018

71 Film Festival Locarno

Wednesday 01 - Saturday 11 August 2018

October 2018