Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

Events

June 2020

3 Ore di Ascona

Saturday 06 June 2020

36. JazzAscona

Thursday 25 June - Saturday 04 July 2020

July 2020

36. JazzAscona

Thursday 25 June - Saturday 04 July 2020

Moon&Stars

Thursday 09 - Sunday 19 July 2020

Mid-summer Festival – Luci e ombre

Thursday 23 - Saturday 25 July 2020

August 2020

73nd Locarno Filmfestival

Wednesday 05 - Saturday 15 August 2020

Ascona Jazz Night

Saturday 22 August 2020

September 2020

75 Musical weeks, classical music concerts of Ascona

Wednesday 02 September - Thursday 15 October 2020

Ascona Classic Car Award - ACCA

Saturday 26 - Sunday 27 September 2020

October 2020

75 Musical weeks, classical music concerts of Ascona

Wednesday 02 September - Thursday 15 October 2020

Autumn Festival Ascona

Saturday 03 October 2020

December 2020

Christmas Market Ascona

Saturday 05 December 2020