Logo

Booking Best available rates

Titolo per booking in mobile del gruppo

Request

Events

April 2018

"Aperitivo italiano"

Thursday 12 April - Thursday 27 September 2018

Safari del Gusto

Friday 27 April 2018

May 2018

"Aperitivo italiano"

Thursday 12 April - Thursday 27 September 2018

Ascona Boat Show

Thursday 10 - Sunday 13 May 2018

June 2018

"Aperitivo italiano"

Thursday 12 April - Thursday 27 September 2018

Tavolata sul Lago

Wednesday 20 June 2018

34. JazzAscona

Thursday 21 - Saturday 30 June 2018

July 2018

"Aperitivo italiano"

Thursday 12 April - Thursday 27 September 2018

Summernight Dream in Locarno

Thursday 05 - Saturday 07 July 2018

Vallemaggia Magic Blues

Friday 06 July - Friday 03 August 2018

Tavolata sul Lago

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Moon & Stars Locarno

Friday 13 - Saturday 21 July 2018

Hublot Ascona Polo Cup

Friday 13 - Sunday 15 July 2018

Live DJ @Marina Lounge

Friday 13 July - Friday 17 August 2018

August 2018

"Aperitivo italiano"

Thursday 12 April - Thursday 27 September 2018

Vallemaggia Magic Blues

Friday 06 July - Friday 03 August 2018

Live DJ @Marina Lounge

Friday 13 July - Friday 17 August 2018

71 Film Festival Locarno

Wednesday 01 - Saturday 11 August 2018

Tavolata sul Lago

Wednesday 15 August 2018

Ascona Jazz Night

Saturday 18 August 2018

September 2018

"Aperitivo italiano"

Thursday 12 April - Thursday 27 September 2018

Autunno gastronomico Lago Maggiore e Valli

Tuesday 11 September - Sunday 21 October 2018

Tavolata sul Lago

Wednesday 12 September 2018

Sportcars Day

Sunday 16 September 2018

October 2018

Autunno gastronomico Lago Maggiore e Valli

Tuesday 11 September - Sunday 21 October 2018